WORDLESS WEDNESDAYS aka I Love Instagram

26 Oct

7 Responses to “WORDLESS WEDNESDAYS aka I Love Instagram”

  1. Susie's Homemade October 26, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    So cute!

    • 12basketsfull October 26, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

      Thank you! I cannot take credit for anything but the picture. This is my niece. She was in an especially joyful mood this day. 🙂

  2. Linda October 26, 2011 at 9:13 am #

    The smile + hat = Win!

    • 12basketsfull October 26, 2011 at 12:04 pm #

      I know! She’s bald so her mom (my sister) tries to play up the smile.

  3. Ryan (The Woven Moments) October 26, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    SO CUTE! I can’t even stand it!!

    • 12basketsfull October 26, 2011 at 12:06 pm #

      You can’t make out the drool in this pic, but it was there and took the cuteness factor to a whole other level.

  4. Serendipity is Sweet October 26, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

    Aw, adorable!

    And me too 😉

Leave a Reply

